12 Angry Men

Fact Box

87. 12 Angry Men
Courtroom Drama
Directed by Sidney Lumet
96 Minutes
Starring: Henry Fonda, Lee J. Cobb, E.G. Marshall

Library of Congress National Film Registry (2007)
100% Rotten Tomatoes
AFI 88th Most Thrilling Film of All Time
AFI 28th Best Hero of All Time
AFI 42nd Most Inspiring Film of All Time
AFI 2nd Best Courtroom Drama of All Time